Hotel la Victoire

A wide range of services at your disposal at Hôtel La Victoire in Vence

Enjoy a friendly stay!

Nathalie and Pierre, owners of this charming hotel located in the Nice countryside, will welcome you from the moment you arrive. For them, both of whom with a professional background in luxury accommodation, the quality of the services should not depend on the client’s budget. For this reason, Hôtel La Victoire in Vence offers you a wide range of services. Make the most of them and inform the owners of any needs you may have; they will always find a solution for you!

Opening dates

The hotel is open from the end of March until mid-November and for the winter holidays: Christmas and New Year’s Eve.

For group requests outside these dates, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We also welcome you all year long at Hôtel La Jabotte in Antibes, offering the same prices as in Vence during our closing time! Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Reception desk

With a friendly and cosy atmosphere, the multilingual reception desk in our hotel in Vence welcomes you every day until 8.00 p.m. The whole team will be at your disposal to help you with local advice (museums, restaurants, shopping, bars…) and facilitate bookings for shows, taxis, car rental…

Breakfast

Start your day in a gourmet way with our breakfast buffet. It offers a large selection of fresh products, some of which from fair trade: pastries, bread, cereal, cheese, yogurt, fruit juice, hot drinks, homemade jams, fresh fruit from the market, nuts, cold cuts, fried rice, scrambled eggs…

Breakfast is served on the ground floor in a dining room with natural light and views of Place du Grand Jardin and its market, the gate of the old town, and Villeneuve Castle; or in your bedroom, on request and at no extra cost!

You can choose between two types of breakfast: Buffet from 8.00 a.m. to 11.00 a.m. for 11 euros or, if you don’t want to eat a lot, an Express breakfast from 7.30 a.m. to 10.00 a.m. (1 hot drink of your choice, 1 cold drink and 1 croissant) for 5.50 euros.

Hotel la Victoire
Hotel la Victoire
Hotel la Victoire
  • The small extras at La Victoire

    Are you coming with your partner to celebrate an event? Would you like to surprise them? Let us help you! We are at your entire disposal to place champagne, flowers, chocolates or other small gifts in your room in time for your arrival!

  • Let the music begin!

    Nathalie and Pierre are great music lovers and they can provide you with a piano, a bass and a guitar during your stay at the hotel!

  • Parking

    For your stay in Vence, you can choose between parking your vehicle in the Grand Jardin car park (in front of the hotel), the Marie Antoinette car park or the Toreille car park, all of which located very close to the hotel.

  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

  • We speak French, English and Italian

  • Pets welcome (surcharge may apply)


  • Air-conditioning and heating
  • Elevator
  • Daily press
  • Soundproof rooms
  • Laundry service (surcharge)
  • Safety deposit box
  • Air-conditioning system
  • Luggage storage (free of charge)
  • Check-in: from 3.00 p.m.
  • Check-out: before 11.00 a.m.
  • Accepted credit cards: American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Carte Bleue, JCB, traveller’s cheques.

Hotel la Victoire

Profitez des nombreux services de l’hôtel La Victoire à Vence

Pour un séjour tout en convivialité !

Dès votre arrivée, Nathalie et Pierre, propriétaires de cet hôtel de charme dans l’arrière- pays Niçois, vous accueillent. Pour eux, issus tous deux de l’hôtellerie de luxe, la qualité des services ne doit pas être dépendante du budget du client ! C’est pourquoi l’hôtel la Victoire Vence propose une gamme complète de services. Alors, profitez-en et n’hésitez pas à leur faire part de vos besoins, ils trouveront toujours la solution !

Ouverture

L’hôtel est ouvert de fin mars à mi-novembre et pour les fêtes de fin d’année, Noël et jour de l’an.

En dehors de ces périodes, nous restons joignable pour toute demande de groupe.

Nous vous accueillons aussi toute l’année à l’hôtel La Jabotte à Antibes, aux mêmes tarifs qu’à Vence pendant nos fermetures ! N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !!!

Réception

Dans une atmosphère conviviale et chaleureuse, la réception multilingue de notre hôtel à Vence vous accueille 7 jours sur 7 jusqu’à 20h00. Toute l’équipe se tient à votre entière disposition pour vous conseiller sur les bonnes adresses (musées, restaurants, shopping, bars…) et vous faciliter la réservation de spectacles, taxis, location de voitures…

Petit-déjeuner

Commencez votre journée de façon gourmande avec le petit-déjeuner. Sous forme de buffet, il vous propose au choix des produits frais et pour certains issus du commerce équitable : viennoiseries, pains, céréales, fromage, yaourt, jus de fruits, boissons chaudes, confitures artisanales, fruits frais du marché, fruits secs, charcuteries, riz cantonnais, œufs brouillés…

Le petit-déjeuner est servi au rez-de-chaussée à la lumière du jour, avec vue sur la place du Grand Jardin et son marché, la porte des remparts et le château de Villeneuve ou en chambre sur demande mais sans supplément !

Choisissez parmi deux formules : de 8h00 à 10h00 le buffet à 11€ ou, pour les petites faims, de 7h30 à 10h00, l’express à 5.50 € (1 boisson chaude au choix, 1 boisson fraîche, 1 croissant)

Hotel la Victoire
Hotel la Victoire
Hotel la Victoire
  • Les petits + de La Victoire

    Vous venez en amoureux pour un événement à célébrer ? Vous souhaitez surprendre votre moitié ? Mettez-nous dans la confidence ! Nous sommes à votre service pour disposer en chambre champagne, fleurs, chocolats et autres petits cadeaux !

  • Que la musique commence !

    Nathalie et Pierre sont de grands amateurs de musique et mettent à votre disposition piano, basse et guitare !

  • Parking

    Pour votre séjour à Vence, vous avez le choix pour stationner votre véhicule entre le parking du Grand Jardin (face à l’hôtel), le parking Marie Antoinette et le parking Toreille, situés à proximité immédiate.

  • Wifi gratuit dans tout l’hôtel

  • Nous parlons français, anglais et italien

  • Animaux de compagnie bienvenus (un supplément peut s’appliquer)


  • Air conditionné et chauffage
  • Ascenseur
  • Journaux
  • Chambres insonorisées
  • Blanchisserie/laverie (en supplément)
  • Coffre-fort
  • Climatisation
  • Bagagerie sans supplément
  • Check-in : à partir de 15h00
  • Check-out : jusqu’à 11h00
  • Paiements acceptés : American express, Visa, Mastercard, Carte Bleue, JCB , chèques vacances